Note of intention

This blog is a very dear and new project of mine.

The aim is to share, weekly, an article about a topic I came across, I find relevant to share or interesting to pin out. Mainly about various art forms, music, dance, architecture, cinema, visual arts and more, but also some philosophical/spiritual subjects, veganism, society concerns, trends or anything I have seen coming up often in medias recently..
It’s always fascinating to build or reveal the connexion between things, so a lot of the articles will associate different topics, for either self-evident reasons, or underlined ones.

Mainly about this, slightly about that.. is a title structure I am using often when I write or create.
It gives a good room for structure and adds a little twist to it, what one can call inspiration I guess!

Also! I will be keeping an agenda with some pinned out events. In Brussels mainly, and some others towns as well if I think it’s a big not-to-be-missed!
The blog will be written in English mainly, and French, my mother tongue, possibly.

Even though I am going to post pictures that I took, I do not own the rights of some content/pictures that you will find on the blog.
Sources, credits and links will be kept very accessible and transparent.

to follow me on Instagram click here

to follow me on FB click here

Enjoy, share and comment if you like some of the content!

xx

Louise

Leave a Reply

